The last poppy standing!

First I would like to say a big Thank You for all the lovely comments, stars & especially for the hearts on yesterday's fiery sunset ....... it is glowing on the popular pages :-))

Brrrr ..... it's really cold today ....... so just a quick foray into the garden for my blip!

Spotted this Welsh Poppy flowering when I looked out of the kitchen window ...... it has the remains of the melting frost on it  ...... so as it's Flower Friday I though it would fit the bill ...... thanks as always to BikerBear for hosting :-)

Wasn't too pleased with it ..... it was rather windy ...... so getting a crisp shot was a bit of a challenge ...... so I played with it a little!

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend ..... whatever the weather brings :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.