The one that .......

....... didn't get away!

Jolly Yellow Giant was feeling really pleased with himself ...... he had been fishing & caught this whopper of a fish!

He asked if I could take a photo of him holding it for him to keep ..... of course I obliged ...... he loved it ........ hope you like it too :-)

For Tiny People & for Silly Saturday ...... thanks to Hanulli & Admirer respectively for hosting these great challenges :-)

The wind has been howling round all night ....... I couldn't sleep ...... I was still awake when Hubby got up to go to work just after 5.30am ..... it did finally die down a bit by midday ..... not soon enough for me! Do hope tonight is quieter ..... I need my beauty sleep ....... trust me I really need my beauty sleep! Not that it helps much mind you lol :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.