VIEW IN SILVER BALL

in the Weserstrasse before the hairdresser's shop.
The weather was sunny again in the morning, and I saw it, but could not change my schedule of cleaning.
The reason is that I know myself, when I do not start in the morning with a job like this, then I will not begin in the afternoon after a long walk.
Sigh it had to be the way it was.
Because when Piet Hein and I drove to Lauenfoerde, it started to rain, at first softly and after a short time hard and loud.
We went to the Rewe for the food wishes, and to Weische for the paint that I intend to use next week for our livingroom. It is the softest peach that one can imagine. No busy colours, it is busy enough already in there.

When Piet Hein went into the shop where he could send his letter, I stood on the pavement and saw some of the white buildings of our town in the ball. Not one other picture taken.

Tomorrow Saturday the 9th of December a new silly saturday challenge.
The tag is #SilS62, or #SillySaturday62, and even #SillySaturday will do.
I am looking forward to the funny images, scenes or situations you will encounter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.