A Bit of Sparkle

from the Newbury Market Square tree lights ;)

Thank you so much for all your lovely comments yesterday.  I didn't sleep well last night BUT....

Unexpectedly today I had a job for a few hours as a local agency called me to cover sickness in a Company  (here's hoping there will be more hours) :)


The downside - parking fee £7.50  (just under what I was paid an hour on this job)...


A quick walk to the Agency  after work to sign some documents took me through the square, so I got my phone out and took a quick few shots :)

Apologies for lack of commenting tonight as I am now behind in my preparations for tomorrow's 'Preaching Course (part one)'....  Some notes to read and prepare...

Ohhh AND I really hope it doesn't snow here...its going to be bad enough getting to the course with the fact the M4 is shut AGAIN all this weekend.....

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.