Skullduggery

Another morning photographing for a local school production - a variation on the well-known Peter Pan tale.  I took class photos in costume on Wednesday and today returned to catch individuals during the dress rehearsal. I was able to get some to pose ahead of the rehearsal - most of the main characters at least - and also quite a few whilst the run-through was ongoing.  I hope the PTA manage to make quite a bit of money for the school to spend on kit which will then benefit my grandchildren.

Ever mindful of a blip, I took a shot of the pirate flag with skull and cross bones.  Here I have played around with a Topaz filter and then added in sections of a few of the children, but not so as you could possibly recognise them!

Pepper has been angelic today - maybe she realises we have had enough of her antics!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.