Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

First attempts.

These are the first attempts of my polaroid shots. I dont know what to think really. Feel a bit sick and lonesome but other than that things are good. Bethan said she'll see me tomorrow :)

I hope she actually will or i'll be distraught, it's only a day till my birthday, and I know if I dont see her friday it'll be an 18th birthday that i'll rush to forget as fast as physically possible. I'll be a little heartbroken. Hm.

I am going upstairs now to listen to cheryl cole and drown my sorrows in photography and texting with no replies.

Fun, I hate school work, it takes my girl away. Either that or i've failed her again. Hoping not the second option, i've done everything under the sun to make her smile, I think it's just work busying her. But I really really really hope that she comes over come friday.

Good day blip. Or night, whatever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.