Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

1994

This is me faffing with a lighter to celebrate my birthday eve. Happy birthday me I guess? I miss my girlfriend. Hopefully see her tomorrow for the first time this week, after all it is my birthday..? I am feeling a little better after reassuring and pats on the back.

I'm a great girlfriend, and to be honest there's no reason she shouldn't want me anymore. She says she'll come over after work tomorrow night and I can't wait. I wonder what we'll do.

There's about 5 options.

get drunk,
cuddle for hours and talk about life
birthday sex
be all mushy and cute together
buy tabs, because now I really can.
watch films
eat pizza
All of the above


Hehe. I hope for the last one.

I am going to go to bed early so tomorrow comes faster. I'll pray tomorrow is perfect, and I hope i'll sleep soundly. Waking up to an age I didn't know before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.