Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Saturday.

This is a photo of my best friend Jam and me, professional photographers snapped a photo of us and I just screamed, 'KISS ME BRO' and he did and it was so hilarious. Bethan didn't mind at all because she knows we're best friends.

Everyone had a good time bar a couple of people who fell out, but Jam spent the night womanizing anyone he could.

I also kissed my friend Bridie, in front of Bethan, and in front of Rachel, Bridie's girlfriend. Rachel was insanely angry, and Bethan looked upset, I thought i'd fucked it all up really, until Bethan started giggling and cuddled me but Rachel was crying and she was threatening to leave Bridie, but I ran off to find rachel and I explained how much Bridie sings her praises, and how she loves her. SHe cried and smiled and hugged me, I promised her that me and Bridie are only friends, and that in all honesty all I want is Bethan and that we are very happy/

Ever since this, Rachel and Bridie have been inseparable and I am so glad.

Me and Jam and Bethan all got a tad jiggy when we got back to mine, which was absolutely hysterically funny the morning after. Brilliant night. Perf.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.