Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Gorgeous.

This is my girl and my cat, very cute photo, it was just as she was getting ready for bed and I whipped out my DSLR. I adore both these girls they're adorable!

Brilliant brilliant night. I discovered alot about myself, and about Bethan. I love her so much awh.

SO, my birthday was absolutely brilliant, we went out in to Newcastle, {CAPITAL NIGHT OUT CITY IN ENGLAND/UK} and got off our nuts, some of the photographs are so so funny. Check the backblip from saturday!

Me and Bethan have been together over 8 months now, how exciting! :D I'm a happy bunny. There was shitloads of dancing and singing and only a little sick on saturday night, and even alongside the sick, it was a night i will never forget.

I got everything I requested on my list from thursday, and I am very happy!

Love you all, i'm seeing Bethan wednesday and we've made cute plans, and I'm seeing my best friend Jam tomorrow, we're going to the movies together :3 How cute. I love him to bits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.