Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Paper Kites.

Absolutely lovely day, ended up meeting Bethan for a few spliffs, and we had our first ever trip to starbucks together, sitting drinking hot chocolate in the cold was nice, catching up on the banter we've missed, so nothing much.

We got some munch and a drink from the pound shop and then found a nice dry bench at leazes and laughed for a few good hours with her, put me straight after a night of crying.

I talked to Bex about everything i'd been feeling and as per usual shit kicked off because of this website and because i'm a bastard. Lost in my head as again, usual.

Smiling however.

~

Can I take you to a moment? Where the fields are painted gold, and the trees are filled with memories, of the feelings, never told. When the evening pulls the sun down, and the day is almost through, the whole world it is sleeping, but my world is you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.