End of Play

After Tea walk…My Favourite.
Any walk…My Favourite.
Sunday evening sorta felt a bit like the “old Wanaka” except for the wedding party that was working itself along the lake front from the wharf (where this image was) to The Tree and then to Wanaka Station Park. I don’t think they had just got married I think this was the album assembly department which is usually indicated by the lack of other people beside the Bride, Groom and photo person.

The cloud is called a Northerly Arch  or “front” or just interesting clouds.  
It didn’t rain today just threatened to.

We had a major “De Clutter”  today when the back of NuSuz was completely filled with “Clutter” from only a tiny bit of a cupboard that The Bossess uses.
I feel there may be more of this so I will find a hiding place just in case…

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.