Snow .............

 ........... on Fuchsia.

The first "proper" snow of the season - we tend not to get that much here - and it looks so pretty on the huge still-flowering fuchsia outside the back door (it also means I don't have to step outside to get my blip!)

FLOWERFRIDAY8

BikerBear Hearts for:

V1k1

Gitama

RonaldBerry

DawnP

kayakgirl


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

HereWeGoAgain

WWombat

Wildwood

Daring2Go

wrperry


Thank you very much to the 66 blippers who took part last Friday .... the run up to the festive season and lack of flowers in this part of the world does not make it easy!



To celebrate three whole years of FlowerFriday (the first was 12 December 2014) this coming week there will be a "twist" .......... (I am now going to copy and paste what I said in the Challenges section of Blip - it's a bit long so I apologise in advance!)

I thought it would be nice to pay homage to some of the other challenges we know and love (forgive me if I miss any out but I wanted to go with the regular "daily" ones...).

Please choose from any, or all, of the following and combine it to make your FlowerFriday entry this week :

Mono

Tiny

Wild (or Wide)

Abstract

Silly

Derelict

I hope this makes sense - it not, drop me a message and I will clarify ..... in brief .......... a mono flower will pay homage to MonoMonday, a tiny flower will pay homage to TinyTuesday etc etc.   


Of course a regular Friday flower is perfect too.


Please post your entries on Friday 15th December only and tag, as usual, with either FF15, FlowerFriday15, FlowerFriday or FF  ......  I will find you.


Thank you for all your support and beautiful flowers over the past three years - like I always say, it could not happen without your participation each week.

I look forward to hosting the challenge into 2018 .......... possibly with a slightly updated tagging system!!
 
~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.