Green tea

Dan seems to be finding his own way in a lot of respects at the moment. Nothing bad, just, at worst, a bit hippy. For a while he's been into green tea and every time we watch 'Doctor Who' together, he goes to make popcorn and offers me a green tea. After a while, it simply seems rude to keep saying no, you know?

Today I was in school for a meeting. I had to pop home (due to an epic plumbing related story, which I don't have time to go into now but which I will at some point) and when I got back, the rest of the meeting had all gone on a tour of the school.

As it happened, I was pretty much at caffeine saturation for the day, but fancied a little something to sip while I waited. And so it was that I had my first unprovoked green tea.

****
-14.0 kgs
0 words

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.