Window reflections

I was looking for colour in an outdoor shot after the foggy ones that I posted, and I found it in shop front of Arigato Sushi and in the window reflections of a small boy playing with his dad.  There was no fog today and it was quite warm in the sunshine.  There were plenty of people out and about - children playing in the park, people enjoying lunch outside at TJs, boaters out in the harbour.  I strolled around town for about half an hour while G hit a few balls then enjoyed a latte outside myself.  I have a persistent cough and haven't been feeling great, but it was lovely to have a short outing.  I can't remember the last time I haven't felt well, but I'm on the mend now.  Must have been those city germs that got me when we went to the mainland last week!  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.