In My Life...

By steeble

Now and then...

I went to the Classic car/Hotrod meet at the Metrocentre tonight. It was the last one of the year. He drives a Renault Twingo Gordini.... We had a little wander round and seen this 1968 Renault 8 Gordini.... Ryan waited until the car next to it had moved then went to get his car to park beside it. Must admit they did look well next to each other. So I took a few photos.

The meet started at 7pm which wasn't ideal as its now dark at that time.... and the lights in the place have a nasty gold/yellow tinge to them which reflected off the paint work/chrome on both the cars. Lucky for me yesterday I learned how to get rid of this and used the same editing as on yesterdays picture. Although I feel today the editing has had a better effect.

Hope you like.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.