Miffy

By Miffy

A Tangled……..

……..………………..Pile


Possibly a fishing net and possibly past its use by date it has been left sitting in a forgotten pile at the marina near the city of Nelson, NZ.

Definitely best seen in large against the dark background.


Another hot sunny day - at 5.30pm the car reading for the outside air temperature was 32C in Motueka. When we left Stoke half an hour earlier, it was only 26C. 

Before the tide disappeared from the local beach I enjoyed my first swim of this summer.

Thank you for all the lovely stars and hearts for yesterday’s Red Admiral. To date, I have released eleven and they have all been the red variety. 
I am missing your comments, but I can’t keep up at the moment and turning comments off is helping to ease the load.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.