CJMackay

By CJMackay

Student Life.

Yes, a picture of my flat as the dirtiness of 5 lads accumulates. As I can't go out and venture in the merry land of Scotland, Glasgow because idiotic me seriously injured my heels. I decided to take a different turn to taking photos and documenting the outcome of my flat. Hopefully my photography will look a little better than a mass mound of dirty pots, but saying that, it gives you a good insight into the world of being a student.

The troubling accumulation of dirt, beer cans and bottles being put in the corner as trophies of drunken nights that we want to make into a Christmas tree, cigarette butts being died out in a coffee mug in your flat mates room or your fruit bowl because we don't have an ashtray and well, the cheap food which somehow satisfies you and tastes good even though you know its all processed. The beauty of student living, I'm actually loving it.

This is my Blipfoto blog, documenting my day as it goes by and uploading the photo that best shows the results of my day. Hope you enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.