Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

The Shearing Shed

Thursday is DIG image group coffee meet but The Boss needed a Blip and the exercise so we did the mountain first.
Nothing particularly interesting happened except a lady had a young Lab puppy which was a bit frightened of step stiles so The Boss got me to go over and show her how.. The dog not the lady...OK? Lovely pup but she was a she and I am a she so we had to have deep and meaningful discussions about that which got broken off when The Boss got grumpy and called "time out."
We finished the Mountain earlier than he thought so The Boss ran me home to meet The Bossess who was coming home from Queenstown and he returned to eat lemon muffins and other unhealthy stuff while the group discussed the latest batch of images for the months theme of "Emotion" I featured in this as I do remember The Bossess bribing me to look concerned while she waved my food bowl in the air. OF course I was not really concerned as I trust her implicitly to feed me I think? but I may need to consult my lawyer regarding cruel and unusual treatment in pursuit of photographs as the food bowl was full of food at the time AND included my all time favourite ...egg and milk! It was very trying as The Boss was complaining about bad light and wanted to wait an hour for better stuff but The Bossess was catching a plane to somewhere exotic (Christchurch) and was in the usual hurry.
ME? I was calm and collected as usual BUT WANTED MY Bxxxx GRUB. See totally calm. Right!

Press L for Rust Detail

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.