In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Home Cooking'

The thing I really look forward to after being away from my comfort zone for the best part of the day. At least now it's daylight savings it's still daylight when I get home.

Mrs Rosewarne is a great cook who's not afraid to experiment and make up her own recipes. A bit of a 'chip off the old block' as her dad was apparently a very fine Chinese cuisine chef who ran his own restaurant. Unfortunately I never had the chance to taste his food as he passed away a couple of years before I met Mrs R.

I too love cooking up a storm, but it's rare that I get the time I need to do it. This hasn't always been the case as I have been inspired indulging all of my senses since being married to my much better half.

Let's eat, drink & be merry.

Cheers all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.