'Cuddles'

Bella insisted that I get her guinea pig out for her tonight so she could giver her cuddles and feed her some fresh picked grass.

She does love her animals and is very gentle with them all. Just yesterday as hoped out of the car to pick Dylan up at Linda's house she spotted a tiny snail on the footpath, turned to me and said 'Aaaaawww, so cute Dad'. She showed Dylan when we were getting back in the car to drive home and all he wanted to do was squash it with his foot. Bella got very upset with him, she even hates when an ant gets squashed under foot.

The weather is supposed to be gorgeous tomorrow and I'm probably heading into town to watch the Melbourne Zombie Shuffle. Probably a bit of a gruesome image for blip tomorrow I'd say, but should be fun to see the extraordinary lengths that people will go to for this event. I'll be dressing up as myself, scary enough as I am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.