Village Tree

We are home late after a lovely evening with Neil and Sue.  Neil is a bit of a whizz on video techniques and, being a visual/kinaesthetic learner I wanted to sit with him whilst he edited a piece of video.  In turn he wanted to take a look at my Go-Pro as he is considering buying one.  After the practical session we were treated to three home made curries followed by baked apples - yum, just what was needed on such a cold, blustery night.

Only one problem, I left my Go-Pro with Neil to play with over Christmas, forgetting it had my blip for the day inside it, hence the emergency long distance blip of the Christmas Tree down in the village from the bedroom window!  I apologise if it sends your eyes all wobbly, but it's blowing a hoolie out there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.