Nothing Much...

Sleeping in the truck tonight and tomorrow I head down to the Seattle port, so the Alaskan Islands can have appliances too..

A new phone app.. Takes photos at set intervals going down the highway.. Anywhere from 5 seconds apart to 15 minutes.. 
Top Left - the open road
Top right - the 60 year old southbound interstate draw bridge that crosses the Columbia River between Washington and Oregon
Bottom Left - The nearly 50 year old Fremont Bridge that spans the Willamette River in Portland Oregon. Always an American Flag but the other one varies..
Bottom Right - A typical street I back into building loading docks or double park and deliver..

I am amazed at technology.. My phone taking the pictures, transferring to my Chromebook, uploading to the cloud (tethering to my phone)  using an online photo editor to make the collage, downloading it to the Chromebook, and then upload to blip.. Really cool.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.