I'm not lost anymore... I'm found...

Another work related blip but when you live  at work well...  I never had a truck turn by turn directions with the low bridge warnings, restricted routes and... before.. I always used a maps, a car GPS and that thing betweens the ears.. Those have worked well but the company I am with automatically inputs turn by turn directions to pickups, drops and wherever else we need to go. Today it told me the place I was going was behind another building..

Tomorrow should be an interesting day.. It will be the first time my truck goes through a company inspection plus the normal oil change and stuff.. They want to make sure drivers are catching the big things that will get the company in trouble and a fine for the driver.. Hoping I pass with flying colors but... 

Going to be around freezing tomorrow when I go for my walk.. I won't have my big camera with me just my cell.. We should see what I find.. Till then...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.