Fuschia

Missing in action. I didn't do a blip yesterday. I have missed a few times before and was feeling a bit miffed yesterday. I went to buy cards for Christmas, none left. The printer won't print my annual newsletter and I have run out of address labels. I thought the world won't come to an end if I don't post Christmas Cards and don't post a Blip. And it didn't.

Tonight I was quite happy to find a nice little flower so am back to normal again.

It's hot here. Long hot evenings so after work I have been out watering the garden. The pets are lying flat out to keep cool.

Work is crazy busy, I am still trying to catch up after my leave. My new colleague is going well and I am enjoying having her on my team.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my lovely daughter who is 38 today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.