Wide Angle Wednesday . . . Father Christmas

is up on the roof of my neighbours house.   When he was first inflated he faced my way and was perfect for a photo.  Now he and his two reindeer are facing the other way.  This is the only house in our street that is decorated.  Each weekend something new is added.  This weekend it was a green laser light that is shone into the trees.  The trees sparkle and look fab.  This was taken at 9.47pm.  
Anyhoo thank you Bob for the Christmas theme idea and I'm racking my brain for how I can get a wide angle shot with a wintry feel for the 27th Dec when we are having a drought.   We got a few drops of rain today but not enough.  It was cooler so I braved the shops.  
Thank you to everyone who noticed my 1000th blip yesterday.  Blippin Marvelous. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.