Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Trethomas Trees

It's mostly been a day around the house putting up the Christmas Tree and writing dozens and dozens of cards, whilst Mrs BB cooked and baked things for the Christmas period.

The cards needed to be posted and the cost will pay a post office employee for a few hours; at least they're self sticking and the days of licking are over. No wonder each year less people are sending cards and donating to charity......but all the ones I posted were charity cards.

Being wide angle Wednesday challenge, I needed a blip and set up my tripod and camera outside Trethomas Chinese take-away (a suburb of Caerphilly (Wales, UK)). The waiting customers were intrigued and I suspect their waiting time quickly passed with the impromtu entertainment! I took a few long exposures and the one I like most is the blipfoto one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.