SweetArt

By SweetArt

Vending machine - pink challenge

Who would have thought!!! We have a pocket tissue vending machine at our ferry pier in Central! It has the most beautiful tissues and Gadget Kid and Psalmist got some as 'little' gifts recently. Now they know how much they cost;-)

Had a good day in town starting off with a really nice facial at Shiseido (free!!!) as I am a loyal customer, then to St John's Cathedral for their annual Christmas Fair. I like going there to buy charity Christmas cards and they have a good selection there and just general christmassy stuff raising money for local charities. It also reminded me that I need to get baking for Christmas! Nearly mid October! Where has this year gone, I'm asking??

Back to DB for the boys, dinner and then Pilates again. Now I'm ready for bed. Thank you Lord for rest!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.