Car Karma

A ever so slightly warmer day, and no frost.  It's been mostly dull, and the odd shower. 

I picked up Cathy again this morning, and I've been working in the museum office again.  More scanning and database work, and plenty of names coming in for my exhibition.  I popped along mam at lunchtime for a cuppa.  I have a really sore foot tonight, so a brisk walk with Sammy, but mostly been resting, before I head to work in the pub later. 

Karma is a wonderful thing, and well deserved at times.  I don't know the driver of this car, but he has serious road rage, and a city dweller that moved here and he knows better than us locals!  Many people have complained about him, including my friend who encountered him while out on her horse.  He roared and shouted at her about being on the road and couldn't get passed with his car!  I came across him last week.  Whilst I towing a trailer, he tried to overtake on a blind summit, and there was a close near head on collusion with on coming cars!  I don't wish him hurt, but this is well deserved.  Taken near the Cloddie Hall, Cunningsburgh. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.