Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Street Corner Series

W Burnside and NW 10th

I will never know what the man on the fire escape was photographing.  But once he'd got what he needed he was straight back inside.

Haircut this morning, a good catch up and then a discussion about books.  Right after that I went straight to Powell's and bought some things she'd recommended - she has similar taste in books (SciFi) as my hubby so she is a great resource for me as it's not a genre I read.  Picked up a new book for me as I'd just finished up reading Ali Smith's Autumn last night, which was very good.  Found some more Christmas gifts for people as I wandered around downtown.  Bright and chilly, not quite as bitingly cold as yesterday, until the sun started to drop.  Brr.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.