KatGirl

By katgirl

Another Dr Fryer

Well, he might change his mind about that one day. But this evening, I witnessed Bob performing a thorough physical exam on our cat Cannon. I got up to grab the camera & Cannon walked away :-( So Bob showed off his medical prowess by examining me. The red bowl contains medicine compounded with love so that I will no longer be sick. And it worked instantly! (OK, that is a white lie, but I had to play along :-)

Here are 3 more of my favorite inaugural pictures from the NY Times readers
If You Can Believe - You Can Achieve
Obama as Superman (This is a Bob Favorite)
Obama Filling Station in Liberia

Today, the way our youngest Americans perceive the influence of race in politics has taken a huge step forward. I love that Obama will be the 1st president who Bob will remember. And I love that Bob will think an African-American president is a completely normal fact of life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.