Happy Birthday M.

I made this blip for my son M.'s birthday
He's a volunteer firefighter, in the meanwhile in two villages.
I have the deapest respect for those, who leave their families in every moment to go into the fire.
But there are many more duties for the firemen:
elimination of oil spills, floods, fallen trees, search of confused people, rescue of stray kittens, door openings, traffic accidents, education, baking of potato pancakes (for found raising) and many more
M. I'm very proud of you. Stay save!


We went to a celebration with M.. That meant to drive 70 km to Frankfurt to pick up his brother R. and to go another 60 km to Gießen. We had a nice dinner - without singing :-( - and than drove back to Frankfurt, where I used the opportunity to have a short glimpse on R.'s new home. He's a lucky one. We were back home at midnight. It was a good evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.