Mollyblobs

By mollyblobs

A slow start to the day after yesterday's marathon, but once it was underway there was little time to stop and stare. I was finding some images for Chris's presentation on Malta when I spotted that the sky had developed some amazing orange and purplish hues. I dashed upstairs and took a couple of shots out of the bedroom window - once again wishing that I was somewhere much more photogenic. That seems to have happened quite a lot lately!

After dinner I finally completed Molly's 2018 calendar. I'd struggled to find a theme this year, but in the end I opted for mostly landscape images taken around Peterborough and south Lincolnshire. Hopefully she'll enjoy seeing different places, now that she's not able to get out so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.