Attack!

Three months after Petteri came home from his summer walkabout, he and Onni are finally playing with each other. Not often, though, and the games have a less playful tone than before.

Fetched the dishwasher from service. Nothing was actually broken, just a piece of glass was removed from the pump, so not an expensive fault.

Another piece of pump news: Pumped slurry for the first time this winter. I think it's about three months earlier than last winter, the reason being that I didn't empty the pits in the autumn and there's a lot of rain water in them. There should be enough room though for the winter.

EDIT: I noticed that I have blipped similar subjects on December 13th both in 2015 and 2016.

EDIT2: My blipping has become (even) less regular lately. Actually I missed last Friday and have uploaded 2 blips at a time since then. Also browsing journals has been less regular, but I tried to catch up now. Must thank the internet connection for that. It hasn't worked as well in the evenings in a long time. Still bad though during the uploads.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.