Mindseye

By Mindseye

Candlelight

A dry morning, so we nipped into town as I needed some more gift tags, bows and bottle bags ;-)

We had a coffee and a sandwich for lunch in Reds, good as always.

We walked back a different route so,we could post the last couple of cards locally, 10,000 steps under our belts :-)

I was off to get my christmas nails done this afternoon, all very sparkly :-)

Then home to finish off the final few bits of wrapping, all done now :-)

We've had a gastronomic delight for dinner this evneing, beans on toast ;-) as we are out quizzing tonight. Im just off to get myself ready, Christmas jumper time, as its the christmas quiz!

So its a quick blip of our mantle shelf, with its candle and glittery berry garland.

Fingers crossed Santa is good to us at the quiz :-) Not sure if I mentioned it, we blew our chance of winning last week, chose the wrong options, we had the answers to score 110, 105 won :-(((( hey ho!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.