Colourful

bokeh on this Christmas fir cone I was given last year :)

For Abstract Thursday with thanks to Ingeborg ;)

See original here

I wish I hadn't been so lazy today, because tomorrow I have a job to go to :)

I was planning to go to Hinton Ampner or somewhere tomorrow just to be out of the house, but having a job for even a day is more important.!
It will be a long day as the job is near Reading again, so I'll be leaving around 7.30 to make sure I get there in time.  If I'm early its a big bonus because I absolutely hate being late...

In other news yet again the M4 motorway is going to be shut all weekend, so I won't be going anywhere that means driving...it was quite hard enough last weekend to get where I needed to go!

Now to get a few things done that I was going to start earlier...

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.