RikkiBlakecake1

By RikkiBlakecake1

P.O.C.

Michelle pictured right, is leaving me!!!

Do i not deserve love?

Ahhhhhh shattapp!!!

Michelle is my counterpart, my council, my friend my other half (of sorts). We spend lots of time on the phone from miles apart ‘talking each other off the ledge’ happens a lot.

We find support networks where ever we can, she is a MAHOOOIOSIVE find... The first thing she ever said to me was while talking to someone else and pointing at me from 2 feet away, was ‘who the **** is this ****’... Since then (especially with my foul mouth) I’ve worshiped the ground he swears on.

P.O.C..... Pile Of.... hmmm. I first uttered this expression when describing my day to her, her response was ‘you can’t have a pile of ****.’ The very next day she said it back to me and on one of our ‘ledge’ chats.

We have such a connection, and is LITERATELY (often used incorrectly or out if context...not in this case) the person most close to my personality that i have ever met!! She lifts me up and is a tough cookie...

We’ve been through lots of shit together (hers worse than mine) but we’ve ALWAYS been in each others corner.

It seemed strange that we’ve decided to move on to new things at the same time... I reckon we’ve subconsciously encouraged each other and ourselves to do what will make us happy.

I wish her uber amounts of love and i hope and prey with every ounce of my being that she will answer my calls even if we havent spoken in a while!!!

She is another 1 in a billion (5 left)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.