Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

Play Day

TM is off in London on a jolly, so I have  the house to myself. I bashed away on the sewing machine all day, making christmassy cushion covers. I need 5, so far I've managed 2.  Not to worry. Plenty of time. And I did do a bit of cooking in between stints at the cloth-face.

The Abstract Challenge for this week is 'colourful', so once again I have taken Ingeborg (thanks for hosting!) literally.  Another excuse to play. 

This is the rose I blipped on Dec 1, now full-blown almost to disintegration. I've had fun with it in GoArt. I like the version above, there's a more recognisable version as an extra.

PS Just remember I forgot the AT tag, I have added it, but if it's too late, never mind.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.