S_Dee

By S_Dee

Santa Claus and the castle

Today I feel so much worse than yesterday. My whole body is soar. My muscles hurt. It feels like I was in a fight. Oh. Hold on. I was! I am sure my brain and body went into defense mode and today my muscles reacted to that. Sure Steinberg and Schnall presented this definition a while ago. Same with the cold I got after shaving my head. It started soon after I shaved it. The tension got released and so did the cold.

Today I went to the cinema watching 'the wonder' and 'Jumanji, welcome to the jungle'. Both were absolutely amazing. I passed Princes Street Garden by bus and saw all these Santas warming up for the yearly Edinburgh Santa Run for the charity "When You Wish Upon a Star" (which makes children wishes come true). What a joy watching them! I may do that next year as well. Reminder set!

I don't think there is a plural form of Santa Claus, that's why I used 'Santa people', apologies if this is totally wrong.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.