Sprout lover

By robharris35

We're going to Ibeeeeeeza

In what is becoming a regular game, please guess the band responsible for the famous lyric above.

I have been bumbling around the old part of Ibiza Town. I'm here out of season, which I am glad about!

Travelling here today by Ryanair, it's obvious that the hideousness of the company unites staff and customers alike, in some sort 'triumphing against all odds' spirit. Lots of people were full of banter, the type that Brits only do when things are going badly. I had many heart-warming interactions such as the lady who gave me a plastic bag for security, which saved me £1 and the ancient guy at the bag drop who when I asked whether there was wi-fi access, said 'the internet will never catch on'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.