FLOWER FRIDAY

Yesterday on our walk I saw hollyhock flowers, so silly to see these in half December. They were a beautiful purple colour.
Today I took a photo of my little fairylights, the one with tiny flowers. You see the blue one, and the red one went abstract.
My story of my life is monotonous. I started, really early to clean the kitchen, and at lunch time I was almost finished. Tomorrow I will finish it, with ease.
And again a nap before we went for our walk. Our intention was to walk along the Weser, to the sheep. A sign at the beginning indicated that the path was closed. We nevertheless walked as far we could, till we reached the point were the path was flooded.
There is another path higher up that leads to the two houses and the sheep. We did not go there today. We returned and drank our tea.
It was a sunny day, lovely to see through the window!
Huge thanks to BikerBear for hosting the challenge. My picture has two challenges combined: the tiny and the abstract, and my story the silly one.

Tomorrow Saturday the 16th another Silly Saturday Challenge is waiting for you. The tag is #SilS63, or #SillySaturday63, even #SillySaturday will do.
I am looking forward to the silly, absurd, comical, funny entries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.