YOU NEVER SING IN BATH?

THAT WILL CHANGE SOON. I saw this advertisement in a shop window.
That was all there was from the Marbert company.
 I was intrigued and found it rather silly. Since I have no bath, the question was not directed to me, obviously. And even if I would have or buy a bath, how would Marbert change my way of being silent in my bathroom.
 I googled the  sentences and Marbert let me know at their internet site that their Bath and BodyClassic offers all customers a very special pampering program. The riddle now was solved. I somehow liked this dry way of calling for attention.
In the morning I finished my kitchen cleaning, but it took much more time than I had imagined. Piet Hein was a big help too.
Late in the afternoon we walked to the Weser and followed the path to the west. On our way back in the dark we say a man with two dogs, one dog had a blue collar, the other a red one, both had lights in it on. A funny sight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.