Progress....

Finally tackled the stairs up to the 2nd floor the other day and did just fine...so now i can be at my computer, in my art room, surrounded by my 'stuff'....feels much better.   and of course now i can take photos with my camera again and process them.......woo hoo.

The past couple of days have seen some improvement for sure....being able to get up here is one thing but also Terry is feeling much better and is up and about.  I was also able to have a shower....first time in almost 4 weeks!!!!   Had to sit on this wee plastic chair in the shower, all a bit cumbersome, but it felt so good to give my poor old body a scrub...and have lovely hot water flow over me.....small pleasures eh!

A bright and sunny day here, but it's getting colder for sure..... -6 this morning.   Physio went well....but i'm so exhausted afterwards that i have a nap for a couple of hours.....but things are improving!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.