The snow-line.

A "gannin on sort of day", full of wrongs.
Plan A - Go for eggs, thence to Birds' Bistro then into town to shop.
Got eggs √
Got home X wrong!
go to Birds' Bistro.
Thence to Sainsbury's√ 
got what I wanted.
On to M&S to partake of one of their offers.
"An extra "Side" with their Feed 2 for a Tenner meal.
It's not impossible I've mentioned our weekly "Bro-bonding" before. We take turns "Catering" If M&S has a meal deal I get it, if not it's Cumberland sausage and chips; hopefully, but not guaranteed, on alternate weeks.

Oh? The blip this was the view from the junction where I joined the A 66; as you can maybe guess it was another through the screen shot. I managed to metaphorically saw off and throw away a pair of bollards, but couldn't manage similar with a reflection of something lying on the Dash-Board.
Doubtless he'll correct me if wrong , but I think it illustrates the "snow-line" on Little Mell fell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.