Hazy Daisies

One advantage of a cloud covered night sky is that it can make a decent backdrop.

Got to use your resources!

So this is another experiment - I'm trying to avoid using the flash so I can try and learn more about the capabilities of my camera. Maybe these evenings drawing in earlier will take me further out of my comfort zones.

Thanks for the feedback on yesterday's photo. It's very much appreciated and I am trying to show my gratitude by commenting as much as I can.

That makes it sound like a chore - far from it - I love looking at blip journals and getting inspiration, a good laugh sometimes, a few gasps at the amazing photo's :o) , and I'm getting round! (Not getting 'round', as in eating too many bacon sandwiches and cake while looking at photo's. Although I have been doing that too. Pecan and Date cake. Mmmmm. Round as in, getting round to commenting. I didn't need to explain that did I?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.