witchpics

By witchcreations

The morning after

I went out, out last night... first time since we had little un... it was the Mum’s Christmas party...

We were glammed up, I was drinking and chatting and I danced... no wait I didn’t just dance, I lunged, I played air guitar, I jumped around, I got down (and most of the time I got up again) At one point I even attempted Irish dancing in high heels.... I was a prossecco fuelled cliche of middle class motherhood.

It was brilliant... a cracking bunch of women, loads of fun and I stayed out past midnight... then comes the morning after.... sore head, sore legs and a randomly bruised finger.... but little un has a birthday party at soft play to attend, so no time to wallow... time to crack on and Party again....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.