Learning a new move

Dog training in the morning, then a dog walk before I went home and spend a couple of hours cleaning and tidying up. 

I'm visiting my sister from tomorrow and until Monday, so I also packed the stuff that the boys and I need. 


I have a few Christmas Cards to write and am looking forward to a restful afternoon and evening. 

My picture today is of Hero, who is learning to limp. He can already limp on left front leg on verbal cue, but in his new routine, he needs to be able to limp on right front leg too. He can do about 5 steps now with out putting right frontleg to the ground. It is a difficult move to learn as the dog needs to first understand what it is I want, then he needs to build muscles and gain balance. It does take a long time. 

Happy weekend Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.