Pferdeschorschi

By schorschi

Chilling

With my flat mates and friend Chris DuC on a beer tour in London. Andy W on the left was the owner of the flat I lived in, in South Kensington. Chris on the right, a Norfolk friend. I think he was studying Engineering at Norwich Tech when I was there. We both had VW based Beach Buggies and the year before we had done a trip down to London in our cars and he had arranged to meet some Norfolk friends for a night out. I was to meet my first real girlfriend that night, Annabel, a Norfolk lass and a  trainee nurse at the Middlesex Hospital behind Oxford St. That was the start of a great 3 year long relationship. Did I ever thank you Chris?

Not 100% sure where we were drying out in the photo. Could well have been in the gardens opposite the Tattershall Castle floating pub on the Thames Embankment.

Cool sunglasses and hair.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.