Decorated

Not quite on the level of Saltburn Pier yarnbombing but someone has decided that a street sign needed it's own decoration. I'm quite tempted to put a tangerine in it. 

Today's been a day of getting bits and pieces done. Bailey and I headed to the vets for some worming tablets first thing. He was desperate to say hello to a very tiny puppy and then even more desperate not to go anywhere in his harness once we got out. Then a Post Office visit for stamps and the return of a parcel and then home to do some Saturday jobs before taking Bailey to the groomers. I braved a supermarket shop while he was there with hordes of other folk.

I collected the fragrant-smelling-one after a couple of hours and we headed out for a walk once we were back. And then a bit of present wrapping ready for the annual present drop tomorrow. 

A civilised cinema trip to see Murder on the Orient Express with the bestest friend and the favourite this evening meant that I missed the Strictly final but the film was worth it and I got a text update of the winner - my preferred choice. I can watch the best bits of the two and a half hours with my finger poised on fast forward. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.