Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Sixteen

Hollow, but in silver. Silver PLA (3D printer) filament that is. Silver acrylic, laser cut. Personalised with sixteen using the "wrap technique" in Solidworks 3D software. A bit of complex, techie, DT fun, but in short it's our 16th wedding anniversary. We are going out separately: Mrs Tuttle with her sisters (one came over from Ireland yesterday) to the local carvery and myself in Chester for a Christmas work meal. We'll celebrate properly on Sunday as I'm taking Tuttle Jnr to a gala tomorrow and Mrs Tuttle has to take Penelope to the airport in the afternoon.....

So the wall papering will be put on hold. Not enough hours I the day, though my boss and I enjoyed a swift pint and chunky chips in the Black Dog at lunch time due to our early-finish-for-Christmas-time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.