A Paper E Blip - Not A Paper Moon

Today I decided to be practical and do some clearing. NOTE to self ,"never change the habits of a life time "!  Having developed a system( ha ha ) for sorting paperwork I began .
The shredder did a great job . The plastic sack ( REWE rubbish ) purpose bought, didn't.The bottom literally fell out of my plans as the bag simply tore, Not full either .Hence a  blip. So far  have  blocked my cleaner , & made a coffee. The chaos seen even as I type must be picked up by hand and the Panasonic cleaner has to be fixed. .All going to take awhile, after which I'll indulge in a Glühwein, maybe two. Look in on you later .Hopefully not at  midnight.
*Seems I'm in good company .Blip has a problem Suddenly I don't feel so bad :Thanks Blip whilst you were working I got a lot done too . Such is life .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.